President – Roy Palmer


Chairman-Steve Smithies-Phone  07811383195- 

General Secretary – 


Treasurer & Permit Secretary – Victoria Summers


Minutes Secretary – Brian Scott


Awards Secretary – David Loney


Results Coordinator – Margaret Spencer 


Committee Members

Giles Walker

Stephen Hall

Steven Fielden

Keep Uptodate with club news through our facebook PAGE

Follow Charlie Smiths Progress on his European and British Trials this year on his facebook PAGE